News : First Fragment releases debut mCD "The Afterthought Ecstasy"

Updated: Jun 18, 2020

Canadian Technical/Neoclassical Death Metal trio First Fragment have launched their mCD today. Line-up on "The Afterthought Ecstasy" : David AB : Lead Vocals Phil Tougas : Lead/Rhythm/Acoustic Guitars, Bass, Drum Programming Gabriel Brault-Pilon : Rhythm/Acoustic Guitars, Bass, Drum Programming

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© The Stygian Oath, 2018 - Return to Home Page