Quebec-based Extreme Neoclassical Metal band First Fragment have unveiled the tour dates for their Canadian run with Vale Of Pnath taking place in October. In addition, the band will be performing with Dying Fetus on September 4th taking place at FME festival in Rouyn Noranda. Here is a statement from the band :

The time has come for us to hit the road again to promote our newest work Gloire Éternelle. This Canadian run is our first tour since 2019 and we will be accompanied by Vale Of Pnath. Huge thanks to Dynamic Talent for booking this. We are eager to see you all again!

09/30 Montreal, QC - Foufounes Électriques

10/01 Quebec City, QC - L'Anti

10/02 Ottawa, ON - Brass Monkey

10/03 Toronto, ON - Hardluck

10/04 North Bay, ON - Frazer Tavern

10/07 Saskatoon, SK - Black Cat Tavern

10/08 Edmonton, AB - Starlite Room

10/10 Banff, AB - Melissa's

10/11 Kamloops, BC - Blue Grotto

10/12 Vancouver, BC - The Wise Hall

10/13 Kelowna, BC - Jackknife Brewing

10/14 Calgary, AB - Palamino

10/15 Medicine Hat, AB - Liquid

10/16 Regina, SK - Cloud 9 Live

10/18 Winnipeg, MB - Good Will Social Club

10/19 Thunder Bay, ON - Black Pirates Pub

10/20 Barrie, ON - The Queens

10/21 Kitchener, ON - Short Finger

10/22 St. Catharines, ON - Warehouse Music Hall

16 views0 comments

USBM solo act Hulder have issued the following statements :

The “Awakening of Lithan Divinity” tour alongside Skeleton begins on July 9th in Salt Lake City. Tickets are available at the link below.



7.09 Salt Lake City, UT @aceshighsaloon_slc

7.10 Denver, CO @larimerlounge ^

7.12 Lincoln, NE @1867bar

7.13 Davenport, IA @raccoonmotel

7.14 Minneapolis, MN @firstavenue

7.15 Chicago, IL @cobralounge *

7.16 Indianapolis, IN @blackcircleindy *

7.17 St. Louis, MO @thereadyroomstl *

7.18 Atlanta, GA @boggssocial

7.19 Orlando, FL @willspub

7.20 Tampa, FL #thebrassmug

7.22 New Orleans, LA @goatneworleans

7.23 Houston, TX @whiteoakmh

7.24 Austin, TX @thelostwell

7.26 ABQ, NM

7.27 Mesa, AZ @niletheater

7.29 Los Angeles, CA @20buckspinlabel Showcase

7.30 Oakland, CA @goldenbulloakland

7.31 Sacramento, CA

8.05 Portland, OR @dantesportland #

* With Devil Master













HULDER ‘The Eternal Fanfare’ is now released. Available to stream on all platforms. CD / TAPE shipping and in stores now. Vinyl will be shipping later this month. Get this and other HULDER releases at

12 views0 comments

Official statement from the band : "Our first show since 2019 will take place in Hobart, Tasmania on June 16. Alongside us will be Krypts, Darkestrah & Tom Gabriel Warrior's Triumph Of Death. Note that this will be an exclusive performance for the Dark Mofo festival ; We won't play other shows in Australia.

For any other booking inquiries, message - We are ready to continue where we left off since the US tour cancellation in 2020 with new material and new shows."

13 views0 comments